Affordable & Accessible Machine Monitoring
View and enquire about FourJaw machine monitoring pricing plans below. All of our plans are available on monthly or annual subscriptions, plus get a 25% discount when billed annually. Machine monitoring has never been so affordable.
£19.99 /per month/per machine
£14.99 /per month/per machine
£49.99 /per month/per machine
£37.49 /per month/per machine
- Are there any installation or setup costs?
No. All you pay is the monthly subscription, based on the plan and term you choose (Monthly or Annual) and the one-off cost for the hardware.
Other than that, there are no additional charges.
- What if we need to cancel our subscription?
The majority of customers who use our machine monitoring platform don't cancel, but we know circumstances can change.
Cancellation depends on what subscription you choose, for example:
If you are on our monthly subscription plan you can cancel this at any time, either by contacting us directly and requesting a cancellation or by logging onto your payments platform portal if you signed up during the subscription process.
If you are subscribed to an annual subscription plan then the earliest opportunity to cancel would be at the end of the 12-month subscription period.
Our most popular plan is the 12-month annual Professional plan as you get a 25% discount when you sign up for an annual subscription. We find customers start on a lower quantity of machines, get familiar with the data, start to see the benefits of machine monitoring and then roll it out across their shop floor.
- How do you calculate the Return On Investment (ROI) of your machine monitoring software?
Many of our customerslook at what ROI they could expect to see when implementing machine monitoring on their shop floor.
We have worked with our existing customers to come up with a simple, but accurate formula to help understand the ROI you could achieve after installing FourJaw machine monitoring:
[number of machines] x [charge out rate] x [working hours per day] x [working days per week] x [estimated current utilisation %] ... will give you your typical weekly billing amount for your factory. You may find you will want to use an average or low estimate for some of these figures if needed.
 x [£50] x  x  x [70%] = £42k billable per week = £2.18m per year
We then simply multiply this by the target utilisation increase. We see an increase of 17% on average at the moment across our customers on the full platform. In most cases, at the early stage, we assume a worst case of just a 5% increase.
In this case, a workshop performing £42k per week of billable work could expect an increase of over £109k over a single year or over 5.5 times more than the cost of the FourJaw platform.